School of Science & Engineering of Uttara University Organized the Dean's List Award 2017 Ceremony

48385672 2155235138062172 7987309543174438912 o


School of Science & Engineering organized the Dean's Honor awarding Ceremony 2017 on 13 December 2018 at the seminar hall of the Department of CSE. Professor Dr. Kazi Khairul Islam, Dean, School of Science & Engineering distributed the certificates among the awardees. Prof Dr. Moqbul Hossain, Chairman of the Department of Physics, Professor Dr. Nurul Alam Khan, Department of Mathematics, Professor Dr. Md. Mijanur Rahman, Chairman of the Department of CSE, Dr. Md. Shakowat Zaman Sarker, Associate Professor & Chairman of Department of EEE, Dr. Shahansha Khan, Associate Professor & Chairman of the Department of Mathematics attended the ceremony. Also present in the ceremony were Dr. A.H.M Saifullah Sadi and Mr. Abdul Matin from the Department of CSE, Mr. Md. Delwar Hossen from the Department of EEE and S. M. Kamal Hossain from the Department of Mathematics. 38 students from the four departments, namely, Departments of CSE, EEE, Math and Physics of the School of Science and Engineering received the awards.

Click here for more pictures

© Uttara University, Bangladesh, All rights reserved | Developed & Maintained By UU IT