Self Assessment Committee (SAC) of Department of Education, Uttara University Organized Workshop on ‘Post Self-Assessment Improvement Plan’

DSC02943.jpg (1920×1080)

Self-Assessment Committee (SAC) of Education Department of Uttara University organized a workshop on ‘Post Self-Assessment Improvement Plan’ on 17 June 2017 Saturday at the IQAC Seminar Hall of the University. The Improvement Plan for the Education Department was presented by Ms. Dulali Rani Saha, Assistant Professor, Department of Education & Head of Self-Assessment Committee of the Department. Professor Dr. Sanjoy Kumar Adhikary, Head, Quality Assurance Unit, University Grants Commission of Bangladesh was present as the Chief Guest in the program. The program was Chaired by Professor Dr. M. Azizur Rahman, Vice-Chancellor of Uttara University. Professor Dr. Eaymin Ara Lekha, Pro-Vice Chancellor of Uttara University was present as Special Guest. Professor Dr. Nazrul Islam, Dean, School of Business, Uttara University was present as Discussant. Professor Dr. Debi Narayan Rudra Paul, Director, IQAC of Uttara University was the Guest of Honor in the program. Professor Faez M Serajul Hoque, Adviser, Uttara University; Professor Mumtaz Begum, Treasurer, Uttara University; Prof. Md. Khairul Islam Khan, Dean, School of Education and Physical Education; Prof. Dr. M. Abdus Samad, Dean, School of Science and Engineering; Professor Haspia Bashirullah, Dean, School of Arts and Social Sciences; Professor AKM Mozammel Haque, Controller of Examinations, Mr. Arif Imam, Director, Finance and Accounts Department of Uttara University; Chairmen of different departments; Self-Assessment Committee Members of Business Administration, Physical Education, English and Education Departments; faculty members of different departments and officers from Uttara University were present in this workshop.

 Click Here for More Picture

© Uttara University, Bangladesh, All rights reserved | Developed & Maintained By UU IT