Workshop on Roles & Responsibilities of Faculty Members


School of Science & Engineering, Uttara University, organized a workshop entitled "Roles & Responsibilities of Faculty Members", on September 28, 2019 at the CSE seminar room. Prof. Dr. Eaysmin Ara Lekha, Honorable Pro-Vice Chancellor, Uttara University, attended the workshop as the Chief Guest. The Keynote speaker and the Special Guest of the workshop was Prof. Dr. H. M. Jahirul Haque, Vice Chancellor of University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh(ULAB). The workshop was chaired by Prof. Dr. Kazi Khairul Islam, Dean, School of Science & Engineering, Uttara University. A crest was handed over as a token of respect and acknowledgement to Prof. Dr. H. M. Jahirul Haque by Prof. Dr. Eaysmin Ara Lekha. All the Faculty members from the Dept. of CSE, EEE, Physics and Math including chairmen of the Departments Prof Dr. Moqbul Hossain (Physics), Prof. Dr. Md. Mijanur Rahman (CSE), Dr. Md. Shakowat Zaman Sarker (EEE), Dr. Md. Shahansha Khan (Math), were present in the ceremony. The final session of the workshop comprised of interactions between the faculty members and the keynote speaker. Samirah Anwar, Lecturer, Dept of CSE anchored the workshop as well as conducted the interaction session.

Click Here for more photos

© Uttara University, Bangladesh, All rights reserved | Developed & Maintained By UU IT